District Directors & Map

NCACC Districts
The association has 18 multi-county districts represented by directors elected to two-year terms. Odd-numbered districts elect directors in odd-numbered years at the annual conference; even-numbered districts elect directors in even-numbered years.
NCACC Districts

2016-2017 District Directors

District Counties in District Director / County
1 Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell and Washington Joseph Winslow / Pasquotank
2 Beaufort, Bertie, Hertford, Martin and Pitt Ernestine Bazemore / Bertie
3 Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Onslow, Pamlico and Wayne Eric Rouse / Lenoir
4 Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover and Pender George Brown / Pender
5 Bladen, Hoke, Robeson and Scotland James G. Smith / Bladen
6 Cumberland, Harnett and Sampson Marshall Faircloth / Cumberland
7 Edgecombe, Halifax, Nash, Northampton and Wilson Mary Wells / Nash
8 Franklin, Granville, Person, Vance and Warren Dan Brummitt / Vance
9 Chatham, Durham, Johnston, Lee, Orange and Wake Tony Braswell / Johnston
10 Anson, Montgomery, Moore and Richmond Vacant
11 Alamance, Caswell, Davidson, Guilford, Randolph and Rockingham Bob Byrd / Alamance
12 Cabarrus, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly and Union Tom Keigher / Gaston
13 Alexander, Burke, Caldwell and Catawba Barbara Beatty / Catawba
14 Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes and Yancey Keith Elmore / Wilkes
15 Cleveland, McDowell, Polk and Rutherford Johnny Hutchins / Cleveland
16 Buncombe, Henderson, Madison and Transylvania Vacant
17 Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon and Swain Connie Orr / Graham
18 Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry and Yadkin Dan Barrett / Davie