North Carolina Congressional Delegation

118th Congress — 2024

Senators



Senator Thom Tillis (R)

113 Dirksen Senate Office Building Phone: (202) 224-6342 Scheduler: Angela Schulze angela_schulze@tillis.senate.gov

Committees: Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs; Finance; Judiciary; Veterans' Affairs



Senator Ted Budd (R)

304 Russell Senate Office Building Phone: (202) 224-3145 Scheduler: Elizabeth Haymore elizabeth_haymore@budd.senate.gov

Committees: Armed Services; Commerce, Science, and Transportation; Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions; Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Representatives



Representative Don Davis (D-NC-01)

1123 Longworth House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-3101 Scheduler: John Bonus john.bonus@mail.house.gov Committees: Agriculture; Armed Services



Representative Deborah Ross (D-NC-02)

1221 Longworth House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-3032 Scheduler: Maura Haydin maura.haydin@mail.house.gov

Committees: Judiciary (Vice Ranking Member); Ethics; Science, Space, and Technology



Representative Greg Murphy (R-NC-03)

407 Cannon House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-3415 Scheduler: Libby Donahoo elizabeth.donahoo@mail.house.gov

Committees: House Administration; Veterans' Affairs; Ways and Means



Representative Valerie Foushee (D-NC-04)

1716 Longworth House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-1784

Scheduler: Seth Washington seth.washington@mail.house.gov

Committees: Science, Space, and Technology;

Transportation and Infrastructure



Representative Virginia Foxx (R-NC-05)

2462 Rayburn House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-2071 Scheduler: Hannah Cooke hannah.cooke@mail.house.gov

Committees: Education and the Workforce - Chairwoman;

Oversight and Accountability



Representative Kathy Manning (D-NC-06)

307 Canon House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-3065 Scheduler: Josie Ansbacher josie.ansbacher@mail.house.gov

Committees: Education and the Workforce; Foreign Affairs

Addresses Senate - Washington, DC 20510 House - Washington, DC 20515



Representative David Rouzer (R-NC-07)

2333 Rayburn House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-2731

Scheduler: Hilda Harder hilda.harder@mail.house.gov

Committees: Agriculture; Transportation and Infrastructure



Representative Dan Bishop (R-NC-08)

2459 Rayburn House Office Building

Phone: (202) 225-1976 Scheduler: Austin Macheledt austin.macheledt@mail.house.gov Committees: Homeland Security; Judiciary



Representative Richard Hudson (R-NC-09)

2112 Rayburn House Office Building

Phone: (202) 225-3715 Scheduler: Emma Balkin emma.balkin@mail.house.gov Committees: Energy and Commerce



Representative Patrick McHenry (R-NC-10)

2134 Rayburn House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-2576 Scheduler: Sara Garcia

sara.garcia@mail.house.gov

Committees: Financial Services - Chairman



Representative Chuck Edwards (R-NC-11)

1505 Longworth House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-6401 Scheduler: Jessie Frank jessie.frank@mail.house.gov

Committees: Budget; Oversight and Accountability;

Transportation and Infrastructure



Representative Alma Adams (D-NC-12)

2436 Rayburn House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-1510

Scheduler: Sandra Brown nc12scheduler@mail.house.gov

Committees: Agriculture; Education and the Workforce



Representative Wiley Nickel (D-NC-13)

1133 Longworth House Office Building

Phone: (202) 225-4531 Scheduler: Wade Chapman wade.chapman@mail.house.gov Committees: Financial Services



Representative Jeff Jackson (D-NC-14)

1318 Longworth House Office Building Phone: (202) 225-5634 Scheduler: Tommy Cromie tommy.cromie@mail.house.gov

Committees: Armed Services; Science, Space, and Technology

