Contact Us


From left to right are: Trisha Hogan, Melissa Long, Donna Buff, Lindsay Ray, Phyllis Nowlen, Debra Ivey, and Debbie Harris. Vickie King attended virtually.

Officers and Board of Directors

Position Name County Contact
President Donna Buff Gaston Email Donna Buff
Vice President Trisha Hogan Transylvania Email Trisha Hogan
Secretary Debbie Harris Davidson Email Debbie Harris
Treasurer Lindsay Ray Chatham Email Lindsay Ray
Past President Jason Robinson Scotland Email Jason Robinson
Director Melissa Long Pender Email Melissa Long
Director Lauren Linker Cabarrus Email Lauren Linker
Director Debra Ivey Southwestern COG Email Debra Ivey
Director Vickie King Kinston Email Vickie King
Director Phyllis Nowlen Cleveland Email Phyllis Nowlen


There are many names and many faces to remember! The Directory of County Clerks and Deputy Clerks (PDF) gives you a unique opportunity. It will assist in helping you to begin putting faces with names or just prove as a refresher from those you’ve met in the past. It is also a great networking tool! Updates to the directory may be submitted to Melissa Long.