Contacts

For more information on the NCACC Governmental Risk Pools:

Michael Kelly
Director
919.719.1124
michael.kelly@ncacc.org
Charlie Eaton
Deputy Director
919.719.1130
charlie.eaton@ncacc.org

For on-site training, inspections and policy evaluation/development (see "Risk Control Territories" to determine which of the following is your Risk Control Specialist):

Gerald Honeyblue
Eastern Region
919.810.3490
gerald.honeyblue@ncacc.org
Stuart Darden
Central Region
704.787.3556
stuart.darden@ncacc.org
Craig Sappenfield
Western Region
828.748.1754
craig.sappenfield@ncacc.org

For assistance with CountyCollege, CountyFlix, Best Practices and all other risk control resources, in addition to your RC Specialist:

Kathy DeMay
Resources Coordinator
919.719.1117
kathy.demay@ncacc.org
Bob Carruth
Risk Control Manager
919.719.1150
bob.carruth@ncacc.org

For questions on or making changes to your coverage declarations, contact your Underwriter (see "Underwriting Territories" to determine which of the following is your Underwriter):

Jo-Ann West
Eastern/South Central Region
919.719.1131
jo-ann.west@ncacc.org
Willie Allen
Western/South Central Region
919.719.1133
willie.allen@ncacc.org
collin.klein
Most entities, select counties
919.719.1135
collin.klein@ncacc.org

Questions regarding invoices and payments: Trinh Ngo (919.715.4358 or trinh.ngo@ncacc.org)

Submitting a claim: Sedgwick at 877.622.2276 (a dedicated team handles the paperwork for you)

Following up on a claim: your assigned handling examiner at Sedgwick and email NCACC@sedgwickcms.com (to avoid delay in case your examiner is out)

Request an on-site claims overview: Sedgwick rep Charlie D’Angelo (919.934.1049 or cdangelo@sedgwickcms.com)

Request a detailed claims experience report: Donald Czsyz (919.719.1141 or donald.czsys@ncacc.org)

Remember we are a member organization and, as such, our members are the Pools. We work for our members. We are essentially an extension of their staff.  Please feel free to contact us with your questions and concerns, for more information, or simply to offer feedback.