Health and Human Services Committee Members


Steve Jarvis, Davidson County Commissioner 

Members and Intergovernmental Partners

Ronnie Beale, Macon County Commissioner
Michael Becketts, Durham County Social Services Director
Fred Belfield, Nash County Commissioner
Patrick Betancourt, Macon County DSS Director 
Wayne Black,  NC DHHS - Director Division Social Services
Jim Bruckner Macon County Health Director 
Tony Brown, Halifax County Manager
Bill Clark, Columbus County Manager
Marty Cooke, Brunswick County Commissioner
Tony Cozart, Granville County Commissioner
Deborah Craig-Ray, Durham County Assistant Manager
Keith Elmore, Wilkes County Commissioner 
John Eller, Catawba County Social Services Director
Johnnie Ray Farmer, Hertford County Commissioner
Denise Foreman, Wake County Assistant to County Manager
Trevor Fuller, Mecklenburg County Commissioner
Dewey Harris, Catawba County Assistant Manager
Viola Harris, Edgecombe County Commissioner
Ann Holton, Pamlico County Vice Chair
Mary Hooper, Executive Director, NC Council of Community Programs
Brenda Jackson, Cumberland County Social Services Director 
Wendy Jacobs, Durham County Commissioner
Tom Keigher, Gaston County Commissioner
Jane Kimsey, Macon County Social Services Director
Kevin King, Swain County Manager 
Deborah Landry, NCGA Fiscal Analyst
Vilma Leake, Mecklenburg County Commissioner
Cecelia Martin, Lincoln County Commissioner
Fred McClure, Davidson County Commissioner
Patsy McGhee, Nash County Organizational Development Director
Amon McKenzie, Columbus County Commissioner
Melvin McLawhorn, Pitt County Commissioner
David Monteith, Swain County Commissioner
Erica Nelson, NC Hospital Association
Charles Peterson, Bladen County Chairman of the Board
Sharnese Ransome, NCACDSS Executive Director
Clifton Hardison, Washington County DSS Director 
Ann Rodriguez, NC Council of Community Programs
Danny Staley, NC DHHS Deputy Director
Jerry Stephens, Robeson County Commissioner
Mandy Stone, Buncombe County Assistant County Manager/DSS Director
Denise Thomas, NC General Assembly - Fiscal Research-Health & Human Services
Lynette Tolson, NC Association of Local Health Directors Executive Director
Raymond Trapp, Guilford County Commissioner
Buck Wilson, Cumberland County Health Director