General Government Committee Members


Frank Williams, Brunswick County Board Chair 

Members and Intergovernmental Partners

Charles Abernathy, McDowell County Manager
Kevin Austin, Yadkin County Board Chair
Jonathan Barfield, New Hanover County Commissioner
Fred Belfield, Nash County Commissioner
Dempsey Bond, Jr., Martin County Commissioner
Terry Buchanan, Robeson County Director of Computer Operations
Trent Burroughs, Columbus County Commissioner
Katie S. "Kay" Cashion, Guilford County Commissioner
Jane Cole, Forsyth County Director, External Communications
Robin Comer, Cataret County Chair of the Board
J. Martin Cooke, Brunswick County Commissioner
Deborah Craig-Ray, Durham County Assistant Manager
Joe Daughtery, Wayne County Commissioner
Kenneth Edge, Cumberland County Chair of the Board
Keith Elmore, Cumberland County Chair of the Board 
Brian Francis, Mecklenburg County Assistant to the County Manager 
Vann Harrell, Union County Asst. Collector of Revenue
Mike Hawkins, Transylvania County Chair of the Board  
Craig Honeycutt, Alamance County Manager
Diane Honeycutt, Cabarrus County Commissioner
Brenda Howerton, Durham County Commissioner
Ted Kaplan, Forsyth County Commissioner 
Timothy Karan, Granville County Commissioner
Thomas Lucas, Wilson County Chairman of the Board
Tom Lundy, Catawba County Manager
Patsy King McGhee, Nash County Organizational Development Director
Gene McIntyre, Stanly County Commissioner
Lance Metzler, Rockingham County Manager
Larry Phillips, Surry County Vice-Chair
Stephen Morris, Cabarrus County Chair of the Board
Mary Perkins-Williams, Pitt County Commissioner
Kyle Puryear, Person County Commissioner
Autumn Radcliff, Senior Planner, Henderson County
Ellen Reckhow, Durham County Commissioner
Ronnie Smith, Martin County Chair 
Bryan Steen, Burke County Manager
Pat Sykes, Brunswick County Vice Chair 
Glen Webb, Pitt County Commissioner
David Whicker, Rockingham County Chief Information Officer
Noah Woods, Robeson County Commissioner
Steve Wyatt, Henderson County Manager